Menneskene

Administrasjonen
Kjetil Hillestad
Adm. Dir.
22 08 98 97
922 63 056
kjetil.hillestad@bibits.no
Tor Bekkevold
Adm/Prosjektleder
922 65 102
tor.bekkevold@bibits.no
Arne Dompidal
Økonomisjef/Controller
22 08 34 00
917 22 001
arne.dompidal@bibits.no
Mona M. Kaarbø Hedén
Koordinator
22 08 98 97
906 63 294
mona.heden@bibits.no
Salg og Marked
Ellen Sofie Enge
Kurskoordinator
22 08 98 97
957 46 474
ellen.enge@bibits.no
Eilen Pedersen
Salgskoordinator
22 08 98 97
960 15 670
eilen.pedersen@bibits.no
Jens-Christian Strandos
Markedskoordinator
22 08 98 97
918 60 441
jcs@bibits.no
Sentraldrift
Jonny Karlsen
Avd.leder Drift
22 08 34 00
drift@bibits.no
Peter Olofsson
Systemkonsulent
Tormod Nygård
Systemkonsulent
Morten Owen
Systemkonsulent
Brukerstøtte
Pernille G. Paugard
Avd.leder Brukerstøtte
22 08 98 98
minesaker@bibits.no
Øystein Haugan
Kundekonsulent / Produksjonsansvarlig
Ingunn Evensen
Seniorkonsulent / Teknisk forfatter
Nils Ferdinand Jansen
Kundekonsulent
Eivind Croff
Kundekonsulent
Lars Stenshorne
Kundekonsulent
Magnus Eye
Kundekonsulent
Stig Solstad
Intern support
Produkt
Øystein Reiersen
Produktsjef
22 08 34 00
481 36 842
oystein.reiersen@bibits.no
Ellen Beate Grinnen
Produktutvikler
Ignacio Tejera Picossi
Testansvarlig
Isabella Kubosch
Interaksjonsdesigner/ Teknisk forfatter
Sunniva Standerholen
Testansvarlig
Utvikling
Vigdis Holtmann
Avd.leder Utvikling
22 08 34 00
vigdis.holtmann@bibits.no
Ståle Sannerud
Programvareutvikler
Åsmund Resell
Programvareutvikler
Øystein Riber Ryen
Programvareutvikler
Rune Moberg
Programvareutvikler
Henning Hetland
Programvareutvikler
Rune Gulbrandsen
Programvareutvikler
Håvard Olerud Eriksen
Programvareutvikler
Agenter
Malcolm Jones
Ekstern agent England
0044 12 1449 7139
0044 77 9926 5097
malcolm@peri.co.uk